Maple Pulse forums.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

wzmss.dll...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
kaichu.sama@gmail.com

wzmss.dll... Empty
PostSubject: wzmss.dll...   wzmss.dll... I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 13, 2008 8:30 pm

Hi.
I'm new to private servers and stuff but my friend said to look up one called maplepulse.. but I'm trying to play and...

I reinstalled version 55 and then I downloaded the new client in the important section, but it tells me wzmss.dll is missing. I tried looking on google for a download link for the file, but there isn't one.

Help please?

EDIT*** - I found a download for the file, but now when I start maplepulse, the screen goes black like it will start but then my desktop comes back like nothing ever happened. What now?
Back to top Go down
Vanna
Admin

wzmss.dll... Empty
PostSubject: Re: wzmss.dll...   wzmss.dll... I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 13, 2008 9:15 pm

Hello. I guess I should post it in the important section, but we use version .58 of Maplestory.
Theres a download link on the website [url]maplepulse.co.cc[/url] since I believe the official Maple Global website is now using .59.
If you have any further problems please post them here. Although I need to sleep soon I'll reply as soon as I can.
Vanna.
Back to top Go down
http://pulsems.roflforum.net
doi8744

wzmss.dll... Empty
PostSubject: Re: wzmss.dll...   wzmss.dll... I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 02, 2008 2:04 am

um.. where to download wzmss.dll can tell me pls?
Back to top Go down
bandit11

wzmss.dll... Empty
PostSubject: Re: wzmss.dll...   wzmss.dll... I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 18, 2008 3:31 pm

Vanna wrote:
Hello. I guess I should post it in the important section, but we use version .58 of Maplestory.
Theres a download link on the website [url]maplepulse.co.cc[/url] since I believe the official Maple Global website is now using .59.